CRA Announces 2020 Election Results!

Jeff Roberts, CRA chairman of the board, announced the results of the recent board elections. Officers elected to a one-year term are: Rusty Parr, president; Ryan Leis, vice president; Kathryn Mitchell, treasurer; and David Dworschak, secretary. Directors elected to serve a three-year term, beginning July 2020, are Andrew de Vries, Rob Dickey, David Dworschak, Colin Grill, Ryan Leis, Janice Petersen and Patricia Sarris. Elected to serve as an associate director for a three-year term is: Allen Buck. CONGRATULATIONS to all of our newly elected officers. Their dedication and hard work are most appreciated!


There have been no comments made on this article. Why not be the first and add your own comment using the form below.

Leave a comment

Please complete the form below to submit a comment on this article. A valid email address is required to submit a comment though it will not be displayed on the site.

HTML has been disabled but if you wish to add any hyperlinks or text formatting you can use any of the following codes: [B]bold text[/B], [I]italic text[/I], [U]underlined text[/U], [S]strike through text[/S], [URL][/URL], [URL=http//]your text[/URL]


About CRA

The California Rental Association (CRA), located in Sacramento, CA, is a nonprofit trade association representing the equipment and party rental industry since 1946.

CRA is governed by a Board of Directors composed of a 17 rental center members plus 5 Associate members.

Our member-led committees are charged with acting in the best interests of the association and shaping CRA’s programs and policy proposals.

The association staff is directed in these efforts by the Executive Director.