CRA Announces 2018 Election Results!

CRA Announces 2018 Election Results!
John Grill, CRA chairman of the board, announced the results of the recent board elections. Officers elected to a one-year term are: Jeff Roberts, president; Rusty Parr, vice president; Ryan Leis, treasurer; and David Dworschak, secretary. Directors elected to serve a three-year term, beginning July 2018, are Steve Garcia, Rusty Parr, Jeff Roberts, Rob Shipley and Dennis Wells. Elected to serve as an Associate Director for a three - year term is: John Frantz.
CONGRATULATIONS to all of our newly elected officers. Their dedication and hard work are most appreciated!



About CRA

The California Rental Association (CRA), located in Sacramento, CA, is a nonprofit trade association representing the equipment and party rental industry since 1946.

CRA is governed by a Board of Directors composed of a 17 rental center members plus 3 Associate members.

Our member-led committees are charged with acting in the best interests of the association and shaping CRA’s programs and policy proposals.

The association staff is directed in these efforts by the Executive Director.