Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President
Job Description
Rusty Parr Rusty Parr
AV Party Rentals
(661) 259-2151
rusty@avparty.com
Vice President
Job Description
Ryan Leis Ryan Leis
Apex Hesperia Rentals
(760) 244-9349
Apex_Ryan@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Job Description
Kathryn Mitchell Kathryn Mitchell
All Star Rents
(707)429-3884
Kathryn@AllStarRents.com
Secretary
Job Description
David Dworschak David Dworschak
Don's Rental, Inc.
(503) 397-0585
dave@donsrental.com

Board of Directors


Job Description
The CRA Board of Directors meets quarterly (January, April, July and October) to discuss Association matters and addresses rental industry issues for our membership.
 
Richard Briggs Richard Briggs
Apex Hesperia Rentals
(760) 244-9349
gr8pl8doc@dslextreme.com
 
Allen Buck Allen Buck
Virginia Abrasives Corp.
(805) 524-4269
abuck@virginiaabrasives.com
 
Brandy Carmona
Makinex Construction Producte USA
(855) 383-5830 ext 410
B.Carmona@Makinex.com

 
Andrew deVries
All Star Rents - Fairfield
(707) 429-3884 Ext. 1227
AdeVries@AllStarRents.com
 
Robert Dickey Robert Dickey
All Valley Rentals
(818) 891-3676
Rob@AllValleyRental.com
John Frantz John Frantz
CPEE Sales, Inc.
(909) 597-0304
John@calportable.com
Steve Garcia Steve Garcia
Garcia's Tent Rentals
(505) 842-8668
steve@garciastents.com
Jim Grasse
Broce Broom Mfg. Co. Inc.
(405) 420-9832
Jgrasse@BroceBroom.com
Colin Grill
Aaction Rents - Healdsburg
(707) 438-4373
ColinG@aactionrents.com
Janice Petersen Janice Petersen
A & H Rents, Inc.
(951) 318-8000
JPFirechick@aol.com
 
Paul Peterson Paul Peterson
Oasis Equipment Rental
(805) 772-3335
oasisrentalmb@sbcglobal.net
Kali Sarris Kali Sarris
A Party Center / Easy Rentals
(415) 456-5970
apckalis@att.net
Patricia Sarris Patricia Sarris
A Party Center / Easy Rentals
(415) 456-5970
Patricia.Sarris@yahoo.com
Rob Shipley Rob Shipley
F & B Rentals, Inc.
(714) 554-5080
RobJess918@gmail.com
Luis Torres
Multiquip, Inc.
(310) 261-9114
ltorres@multiquip.com
Dennis Wells Dennis Wells
Quality Equipment Rentals
(310) 677-7600


About CRA

The California Rental Association (CRA), located in Sacramento, CA, is a nonprofit trade association representing the equipment and party rental industry since 1946.

CRA is governed by a Board of Directors composed of a 17 rental center members plus 5 Associate members.

Our member-led committees are charged with acting in the best interests of the association and shaping CRA’s programs and policy proposals.

The association staff is directed in these efforts by the Executive Director.