VRRT Raffle Winners

January 25 - February, 2021

Attendee End of Show Raffle

Sponsored by: 


Congratulations to the Winners! 

  • Cody Leis from Apex Rentals - $100 Amazon Gift Card

  • Kimberly Johnson from General Rental Center - $200 Amazon Gift Card

  • Stephen Marmon from All Star Rents - $300 Amazon Gift Card

Congratulations to the 
Exhibitor Booth Contrest Winners!

Tammy Walker - Amazon Gift Card

Matthew Weist - $100 Amazon Gift Card
Jean Kline - $200 Amazon Gift Card
Ty Miller - $300 Amazon Gift Card
Robert Pedersen - Garmin Dash Cam
Steve Meyer - Generac iQ Inverter
Timothy Phelps - Heli Toy Forklift
Tim Heer - $1,000 off Freight 
Kathryn deVries Mitchell - $1,000 off Freight 
Steve Koope - A45J Die-cast Model
Dennis Wells - A45J Die-cast Model
Stephen Grime IV - A45J Die-cast Model

Kathryn de Vries Mitchell - Hose 2 G0
Matthew Wiest - 8V Cordless Impact Kit
Sean Murray - MBW Pullover
Robert Pedersen - MPT Swag Bag
Tad Bowers - MPT Swag Bag

Jim Dobbs - $100 Best Buy Gift Card
Sal Soto - $100 Best Buy Gift Card
Jeff Conner - $100 Best Buy Gift Card
Paul Hawhtorne - $100 Best Buy Gift Card

Michelle Nelson - $250 Visa Gift Card
Matt Tunender - Apple Watch
Jed Kraus - $200 Amazon Gift Card
Brent Skousen - S308 Scissorlift
Eric Arcia - Visa Gift Card
Victoria Blackwell - Visa Gift Card
Michele Taylor - Visa Gift Card
Dennis Wells - Visa Gift Card
Dani Planto - Visa Gift Card
Stan Hahn - Visa Gift Card
Rita Wilsey - Visa Gift Card

Eddie Wilson - Doosan Yeti Tumbler
Keli Tbhomas - Volvo / Doosan Promo Item
Tad Bowers - Volvo / Doosan Promo Item

About CRA

The California Rental Association (CRA), located in Sacramento, CA, is a nonprofit trade association representing the equipment and party rental industry since 1946.

CRA is governed by a Board of Directors composed of a 17 rental center members plus 5 Associate members.

Our member-led committees are charged with acting in the best interests of the association and shaping CRA’s programs and policy proposals.

The association staff is directed in these efforts by the Executive Director.