CRA Announces 2023 Election Results!

Jeff Roberts, CRA Executive Director, announced the results of the recent board elections. Officers elected to a one-year term are: Ryan Leis, president; Kathryn de Vries, vice president; Matt Wiest, treasurer; and David Dworschak, secretary. Directors elected to serve a three-year term, beginning July 2023, are Rob Dickey, Ryan Leis, David Dworschak, Andrew de Vries and Colin Grill. Elected to serve as an associate director for a three-year term: Allen Buck. Appointed to serve as an associate director for a one-year term are: Ed Galindo, and, Don Schulz. CONGRATULATIONS to all of our newly elected/appointed officers. Their dedication and hard work are most appreciated!


About CRA

The California Rental Association (CRA), located in Sacramento, CA, is a nonprofit trade association representing the equipment and party rental industry since 1946.

CRA is governed by a Board of Directors composed of a 17 rental center members plus 5 Associate members.

Our member-led committees are charged with acting in the best interests of the association and shaping CRA’s programs and policy proposals.

The association staff is directed in these efforts by the Executive Director.